Initialising...
Course Day Start Date Time Weeks Fee
APP STANDARD L5 OPERATIONS / DEPARTMENTAL MANAGER YR 1 (ST5MAL1PBV) Wednesday 01/08/2020 09:00 0 See Helpzone for Details
APP STND L4 ASSOCIATED PROJECT MANAGEMENT Y1 (ST4APM1V) Various Days 01/08/2020 09:00 17 See Helpzone for Details
BA (Hons) Leadership and Management (Top up) (DG6LAM1F) 14/09/2020 30 See Helpzone for Details
BA (Hons) Leadership and Management (Top up) (Part time) (DG6LAM1P) 01/08/2020 30 See Helpzone for Details
Management and Leadership Level 5 Diploma 501 (CMI) (DP5MA21PBN) Wednesday 07/10/2020 09:00 25 See Helpzone for Details
Management and Leadership Level 5 Diploma 502 (CMI) (DP5MA31PBN) Wednesday 11/11/2020 09:00 25 See Helpzone for Details
Management and Leadership Level 5 Diploma 509 (CMI) (DP5MA41PBN) Wednesday 09/12/2020 09:00 26 See Helpzone for Details
MANAGEMENT AND LEADERSHIP LEVEL 5 DIPLOMA 513 (CMI) (DP5MA81PBN) Wednesday 21/04/2021 09:00 25 See Helpzone for Details
MANAGEMENT AND LEADERSHIP LEVEL 5 DIPLOMA 514 (CMI) (DP5MA61PBN) Wednesday 10/02/2021 09:00 25 See Helpzone for Details
MANAGEMENT AND LEADERSHIP LEVEL 5 DIPLOMA 515 (CMI) (DP5MA71PBN) Wednesday 17/03/2021 09:00 26 See Helpzone for Details
MANAGEMENT AND LEADERSHIP LEVEL 5 DIPLOMA 520 (CMI) (DP5MA51PBN) Wednesday 13/01/2021 09:00 25 See Helpzone for Details
Management and Leadership Level 5 Diploma 525 (CMI) (DP5MAL1PBN) Wednesday 16/09/2020 09:00 29 See Helpzone for Details
Principles of Management and Leadership Level 3 Diploma 301 (CMI) (DP3FLM1PBN) Thursday 17/09/2020 09:00 34 See Helpzone for Details
Principles of Management and Leadership Level 3 Diploma 301 (CMI) (DP3FLM1PBV) Friday 18/09/2020 09:00 34 See Helpzone for Details
Principles of Management and Leadership Level 3 Diploma 302 (CMI) (DP3FL31PBN) Thursday 19/11/2020 09:00 26 See Helpzone for Details
Principles of Management and Leadership Level 3 Diploma 302 (CMI) (DP3FL31PBV) Friday 20/11/2020 09:00 26 See Helpzone for Details
Principles of Management and Leadership Level 3 Diploma 305 (CMI) (DP3FL41PBN) Thursday 07/01/2021 09:00 23 See Helpzone for Details
Principles of Management and Leadership Level 3 Diploma 305 (CMI) (DP3FL41PBV) Friday 15/01/2021 09:00 21 See Helpzone for Details
Principles of Management and Leadership Level 3 Diploma 311 (CMI) (DP3FL81PBN) Thursday 27/05/2021 09:00 6 See Helpzone for Details
Principles of Management and Leadership Level 3 Diploma 311 (CMI) (DP3FL81PBV) Friday 18/06/2021 09:00 4 See Helpzone for Details
Principles of Management and Leadership Level 3 Diploma 312 (CMI) (DP3FL61PBN) Thursday 11/03/2021 09:00 15 See Helpzone for Details
Principles of Management and Leadership Level 3 Diploma 312 (CMI) (DP3FL61PBV) Friday 19/03/2021 09:00 13 See Helpzone for Details
Principles of Management and Leadership Level 3 Diploma 314 (CMI) (DP3FL71PBN) Thursday 29/04/2021 09:00 10 See Helpzone for Details
Principles of Management and Leadership Level 3 Diploma 314 (CMI) (DP3FL71PBV) Friday 14/05/2021 09:00 8 See Helpzone for Details
Principles of Management and Leadership Level 3 Diploma 318 (CMI) (DP3FL51PBN) Thursday 04/02/2021 09:00 19 See Helpzone for Details
Principles of Management and Leadership Level 3 Diploma 318 (CMI) (DP3FL51PBV) Friday 12/02/2021 09:00 17 See Helpzone for Details
Principles of Management and Leadership Level 3 Diploma 321 (CMI) (DP3FL21PBN) Thursday 15/10/2020 09:00 32 See Helpzone for Details
Principles of Management and Leadership Level 3 Diploma 321 (CMI) (DP3FL21PBV) Friday 16/10/2020 09:00 32 See Helpzone for Details