Initialising...
Course Day Start Date Time Weeks Fee
APP STANDARD L5 HUMAN RESOURCE CONSULTANT YR 1 SWEC (ST5HRC1V) 01/08/2020 0 See Helpzone for Details
CERT L5 HUMAN RESOURCE CONSULTANT APP YR 1 SWEC (CT5HRC1V) 01/08/2020 36 See Helpzone for Details
ECDL IT USER SKILLS LEVEL 1 AWARD (AW1BCS1EBV) Tuesday 15/09/2020 17:30 13 See Helpzone for Details
ECDL IT User Skills Level 1 Award (AW1BCS1SBN) Monday 28/09/2020 09:30 11 See Helpzone for Details
ECDL IT USER SKILLS LEVEL 2 CERTIFICATE (CT2BCS1SBN) Monday 18/01/2021 09:30 15 See Helpzone for Details
HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGER LEVEL 5 CERTIFICATE (CIPD) (CT5HR21PBV) Tuesday 27/04/2021 09:30 36 See Helpzone for Details
HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGER LEVEL 5 CERTIFICATE (CIPD) (CT5HRP1PBN) Thursday 24/09/2020 13:30 36 See Helpzone for Details
HUMAN RESOURCE PRACTICE LEVEL 3 CERTIFICATE (CIPD) (CT3HR21PBV) Monday 23/11/2020 17:00 26 See Helpzone for Details
HUMAN RESOURCE PRACTICE LEVEL 3 CERTIFICATE (CIPD) (CT3HR31PBV) Wednesday 21/04/2021 08:30 11 See Helpzone for Details
HUMAN RESOURCE PRACTICE LEVEL 3 CERTIFICATE (CIPD) (CT3HR41PBV) Wednesday 16/09/2020 08:30 36 See Helpzone for Details
HUMAN RESOURCE PRACTICE LEVEL 3 CERTIFICATE (CIPD) (CT3HRP1PBN) Thursday 24/09/2020 08:30 36 See Helpzone for Details
HUMAN RESOURCE PRACTICE LEVEL 3 CERTIFICATE (CIPD) (CT3HRP1PBV) Monday 14/09/2020 17:00 35 See Helpzone for Details
MS EXCEL PART 1 & 2 CERTIFICATE (CT9E221SBN) Monday 01/03/2021 14:00 1 See Helpzone for Details
MS EXCEL PART 1 & 2 CERTIFICATE (CT9E231SBN) Monday 07/06/2021 14:00 1 See Helpzone for Details
MS EXCEL PART 1 & 2 CERTIFICATE (CT9EX21SBN) Monday 02/11/2020 14:00 1 See Helpzone for Details
MS EXCEL PART 3 CERTIFICATE (CT9E321SBN) Monday 08/03/2021 14:00 1 See Helpzone for Details
MS EXCEL PART 3 CERTIFICATE (CT9E331SBN) Monday 14/06/2021 14:00 1 See Helpzone for Details
MS EXCEL PART 3 CERTIFICATE (CT9EX31SBN) Monday 09/11/2020 14:00 1 See Helpzone for Details
MS EXCEL PART 4 CERTIFICATE (CT9E421SBN) Monday 15/03/2021 14:00 1 See Helpzone for Details
MS EXCEL PART 4 CERTIFICATE (CT9E431SBN) Monday 21/06/2021 14:00 1 See Helpzone for Details
MS EXCEL PART 4 CERTIFICATE (CT9EX41SBN) Monday 16/11/2020 14:00 1 See Helpzone for Details
MS EXCEL PART 5 CERTIFICATE (CT9E521SBN) Monday 22/03/2021 14:00 1 See Helpzone for Details
MS EXCEL PART 5 CERTIFICATE (CT9E531SBN) Monday 28/06/2021 14:00 1 See Helpzone for Details
MS EXCEL PART 5 CERTIFICATE (CT9EX51SBN) Monday 23/11/2020 14:00 1 See Helpzone for Details
MS EXCEL PART 6 CERTIFICATE (CT9E621SBN) Monday 29/03/2021 14:00 1 See Helpzone for Details
MS EXCEL PART 6 CERTIFICATE (CT9E631SBN) Monday 05/07/2021 14:00 1 See Helpzone for Details
MS EXCEL PART 6 CERTIFICATE (CT9EX61SBN) Monday 30/11/2020 14:00 1 See Helpzone for Details